more from
Compass Records

Swallowed By The New (Deluxe Edition) - CD

from Glen Phillips

Features the bonus track “Nobody’s Gonna Get Hurt” which was co-written with Lori McKenna and showcases backing vocals from Amber Rubarth. SWALLOWED BY THE NEW is the most intensely personal album of his career, reflecting his mastery for converting raw emotion into sound. Taking on life’s difficult transitions, Phillips delivers some of his most vulnerable songs yet.

ships out within 2 days

  $15 USD or more 



Glen Phillips Santa Barbara

contact / help

Contact Glen Phillips

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account